Banco do Brasil RI

Investor Relations

      • A-
      • A+
    • Contrast
    • ENPT

Earnings Release 1Q21

Schedule:

1Q21 – Earnings Release
May 06th, 2021 (Thursday) | After Market Closed (B3)

1Q21 – Conference Call

May 07th, 2021 (Friday)
http://mediatown.com.br/system/player/index.php?id_evento=313Webcast in Portuguese Webcast in English
11:00 a.m. (Brasilia Time) 11:00 a.m. (Brasilia Time)
10:00 a.m. (New York Time) 10:00 a.m. (New York Time)
15:00 p.m. (London Time) 15:00 p.m. (London Time)
Phones:
Brazil: +55 11 2188 0155
USA: +1(646) 843 6054 (Listening mode only)
UK: +44(20)3051 6929 (Listening mode only)

Questions in english will be received exclusively by chat, on the live webcast Platform in english. For questions in Portuguese, just press star 1 (*1) in the access by Brazil phone number.

Download Presentation

avaliable on 05/07/2021

Portuguese English

Speakers:

Fausto de Andrade Ribeiro

CEO

José Ricardo Fagonde Forni

CFO – Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Alves Maria

Head of Investor Relations

The conference call presentation will be available in the morning of May 7th.

The conference calls will be webcasted live and the recorded audio will be posted in the Investor Relations website. The replay will be available through the phone number +55 (11) 2188 0400, in English and Portuguese, until May 14th, 2021.

To access the replay, you must ask the operator to listen to BB’s conference call. Your identification will be required.

 


Updated 05/07/2021 at 10:25 am